top of page

ABOUT US

More than 40 years of experience in the Automotive Industry

Soho-Auto is very experienced in the car business. The people behind SoHo-Auto are all ever  started at the bottom of the ladder in the car business at a time when there were no computers, mobile phones and internet sites. At that time, being able to work (think) independently was crucial and you were quickly noticed if you had a talent for the profession.

 

With regard to the technical side in the automotive sector, people nowadays plug a device into the car and 9 out of 10 times the malfunction is found and is (temporarily) resolved. The old hands in the trade also solve that tenth time when it comes to expertise. That is what makes the difference for us.  Continue until the real cause is found by merging all parameters.

Much has changed in leadership in recent years. Nowadays we are in a hurry, money plays a very important role and people often forget the position of the entrepreneur in favor of the employee. It often happens that the old-school managers are more accurate in recognizing problems within a company. This is because they think in solutions and bring their experience to the problem to be solved.

Over the years, we have gone through all facets of the Automotive world. For example, larger companies were led as owner, director, Interimmer or investor.  That makes the people behind SoHo-Auto unique. They know everything about technology, sales and managing companies in the Automotive world and beyond.

Nowadays, as it is so beautifully called in Belgium, most people behind SoHo-Auto are retired. Sitting behind the geraniums is not in these people and with SoHo-Auto they still remain active in the Automotive Sector. SoHo-Auto regularly deploys these people on a project basis, according to the customer's needs.

This can be from having a vehicle inspected at the car inspection, making a judgment about a technical problem or putting things in order at an automotive-related company to get things back on track if a company has encountered heavy weather. The people behind SoHo-Auto also invest in Automotive related companies.

SoHo Auto, Technisch Onderzoek
SoHo Auto Auditeren in de Automotive
SoHo Auto Garantie onderzoek
SoHo Auto Aankoop keuring
SoHo Auto Voertuigtransport met trailer.
SoHo Auto Vervoer over de weg
SoHo Auto Import Export
SoHo Auto - Endoscopisch onderzoek
SoHo Auto Aankoopkeuring
SoHo Auto Technische inspectie
SoHo Nice Auto keuren met Z Plaat
SoHo Automotive Technische Controle
bottom of page

top of page

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Plus de 40 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie automobile

Soho-Auto est très expérimenté dans le domaine automobile. Les gens derrière SoHo-Auto sont tous toujours  a commencé au bas de l'échelle dans le secteur automobile à une époque où il n'y avait pas d'ordinateurs, de téléphones portables et de sites Internet. A cette époque, pouvoir travailler (penser) de manière autonome était crucial et on se faisait vite remarquer si on avait un talent pour le métier.

 

Du côté technique dans l'automobile, les gens branchent aujourd'hui un appareil dans la voiture et 9 fois sur 10, le dysfonctionnement est détecté et (temporairement) résolu. Les anciens du métier résolvent également cette dixième fois lorsqu'il s'agit de connaissances professionnelles. C'est ce qui fait la différence pour nous.  Continuez jusqu'à ce que la cause réelle soit trouvée en fusionnant tous les paramètres.

Beaucoup de choses ont changé dans le leadership ces dernières années. De nos jours on est pressé, l'argent joue un rôle très important et on oublie souvent la position de l'entrepreneur au profit de l'employé. Il arrive souvent que les managers de la vieille école soient plus précis dans la reconnaissance des problèmes au sein d'une entreprise. En effet, ils réfléchissent aux solutions et apportent leur expérience au problème à résoudre.

Au fil des années, nous avons parcouru toutes les facettes du monde automobile. Par exemple, les grandes entreprises ont été dirigées en tant que propriétaire, directeur, Interimmer ou investisseur.  Cela rend les gens derrière SoHo-Auto uniques. Ils savent tout sur la technologie, les ventes et la gestion d'entreprises dans le monde automobile et au-delà.

De nos jours, comme on l'appelle si joliment en Belgique, la plupart des gens derrière SoHo-Auto sont à la retraite. Être derrière les géraniums n'est pas dans ces gens et avec SoHo-Auto ils restent toujours actifs dans le secteur automobile. SoHo-Auto déploie régulièrement ces personnes sur une base de projet, selon les besoins du client.

Cela peut provenir de l'inspection d'un véhicule lors de l'inspection de la voiture, de la prise d'un jugement sur un problème technique ou de la mise en ordre d'une entreprise liée à l'automobile pour remettre les choses sur les rails si une entreprise a rencontré des intempéries. Les personnes derrière SoHo-Auto investissent également dans des sociétés liées à l'automobile.

SoHo Auto, Technisch Onderzoek
SoHo Auto Auditeren in de Automotive
SoHo Auto Garantie onderzoek
SoHo Auto Aankoop keuring
SoHo Auto Voertuigtransport met trailer.
SoHo Auto Vervoer over de weg
SoHo Auto Import Export
SoHo Auto - Endoscopisch onderzoek
SoHo Auto Aankoopkeuring
SoHo Auto Technische inspectie
SoHo Nice Auto keuren met Z Plaat
SoHo Automotive Technische Controle
bottom of page